Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Say hi and introduce yourself
Hi everyone thanks you for creating this forum it's so young and we hope everyone enjoys their time and stay here.. 
Andy from India UTC +5:30
Working as a GP (doctor), love Crypto Assets, Love Anime, Like Korean, Chinese drama, AND GAMER
Love Linux and here to learn more about it.

Most used UBUNTU & MINT
sometimes Backtrack
 Linux Laptop: Hp DV6 3028tx i5
 User --> Ubuntu Desktop 18.04, 16.04, 14.04.
Hello, I have been using Linux for about 10 months and loving it every day. I use Peppermint OS 9 for my 2nd second OS would have to say MX 17. Very pleased to meet everyone! Tongue
Howdy,  I'm Matt and I have been running GNU / Linux now for about 2 years. I am by no means a power user but over the last several months I have helped 3 people get started with GNU / Linux. I'm really happy Joe started this forum so I can learn more from others and have a friendly place to hang out.
Hi folks. Hat's off to Joe Collins for starting this group. I've been eager to have a forum where EZEELINUX enthusiasts could share ideas and interact about all things Linux. Really glad to be here! Hopefully this will reduce Joe's workload a bit, right?!
Regards, Jeff Guynn
Durham, NC (USA)
hi how are you
Hello everybody,

I'm Alejandro. I've been using Linux on and off since 2011 and full time since 2014. I'm a contributor to the Fedora Project and a FOSS enthusiast. I'm here to learn everything I can and hopefully be of help to anyone who needs it.

Nice to meet you!
My name is Maarten. I am 52 years old and live in the Netherlands.
My first linux distro was slackware in 1997 and to be honest, I had not a simple clue what to do with it.
My first real usable distro I used in 2004 and was Ubuntu.
I am not a real distro hopper, I have been using Ubuntu since day one. Only hopped to Ubuntu Mate when gnome3 came.
Ubuntu mate is still my favorite, but since a short time I am using Ubuntu 18.04 with the gnome desktop.